Contacts

Home / About Us / Contacts

The Delaware County Historical Society, through our dedicated volunteers conduct diverse activities at several locations to serve the community.  Here are the best to Contacts to reach us.

Our mailing address is:

Delaware County Historical Society
2690 Stratford Rd
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Our Phone Number is:

740-369-3831

Email Contacts

For Email Phone Ext.
Executive Director – Donna Meyer Director@DelawareOhioHistory.org ext 3
Library Research Librarian@DelawareOhioHistory.Org
Information about Public Programs Programs@DelawareOhioHistory.Org
Information about School Programs Schools@DelawareOhioHistory.Org
Volunteer Coordinator Volunteer@DelawareOhioHistory.Org
Our Store Products@DelawareOhioHistory.Org
Membership Coordinator Membership@DelawareOhioHistory.Org
Problems with this Website Webmaster@DelawareOhioHistory.Org
All Other Inquiries Info@DelawareOhioHistory.Org